So this is my blog

A photo of a cup of coffee.

Image via Wikipedia

My world consists of my family and school and this crazy tiny town I managed to move us too. Having grown up all over the west coast I think I might go batshit crazy here if it weren’t for the internet, I’m sure many of you understand. I have 5 kids, yes you read that right, and yes I know what causes that ;-) One of the perks of moving to the middle of nowhere is I am not the only person within 200 miles that has more then 2. I can’t forget David…my bossy bossy man who is always ordering me around, “take your meds” and “you need your sleep” and “you should stop and eat”. Without him I would probably forget to eat and sleep so it’s a good thing he’s around :-)

I go to school online (again…I live in the middle of nowhere) and I love it. I homeschool my oldest 2 kids, have 1 in K and the younger 2 home with us.

The nearest coffee stand is almost 40 miles from here, that’s an awful long drive for a mocha. No matter how much I love this place I will never forgive the lack of coffee….sweet tea is just not my thing.

4 responses to “So this is my blog

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

