Monday madness

Of course I have to pick a Monday to get sick. A day when I have errands, lessons, and a bunch of homework that needs finished up. Not to mention trying to get the house put back together after it has been bombarded with a bunch of kids hopped up on Halloween candy! I feel like I’ve been hit by a van…and I have been hit by a van before so I REALLY know how it feels.

I am truly the luckiest mom though because when I spiked a fever this morning I got too go lay down and sleep (Thank you David you are a GOD). The kids tend to tone it down when I’m not feeling well too. I am so lucky 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

